The MMS Blog

Grab a drink and settle in as we update you on the world of IT...

Online Payments

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Online Payments

Payments have been made easier at MMS, we can now accept your payments online! This is a quicker and easier way to pay your invoices.

Read More

IT Support Contracts

Thursday, July 23, 2020

IT Support Contracts

Save time and money with our IT support and maintenance contracts from £50 + VAT per month.

What’s included?

  • All your services in one place
  • A tailored package to suit your business needs
  • Unlimited remote support from our experienced engineers
  • Site visits when required
  • 24/7 remote monitoring, to prevent issues and down time
  • Short term contracts from £50 + VAT per month
  • Optional additional services including web, hosting, phones, broadband, CCTV and Alarms.
Read More

Top 5 IT Issues

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Top 5 IT Issues

Over the years, we have received a number of frequently asked questions. We can help you solve our top 5 IT mishaps.

Read More

6 Top Tips for Remote Working

Thursday, April 30, 2020

6 Top Tips for Remote Working

Struggling to settle into remote working?

We have prepared a few tips to boost your productivity whilst working from home.

Read More

Covid-19 Update - Changes to the way we work

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Covid-19 Update - Changes to the way we work

Due to recent developments and government guidelines, we have made the conscious decision to conduct all services remotely.

Read More

Covid-19

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Covid-19

Due to recent developments of preventing Covid-19, many businesses are making the conscious decision to work from home. The health of our customers is the up most important to us at MMS and we are currently helping many of you begin self-isolation.

Read More
Thursday, 18th January 2024
Thanks for responding quickly
Wednesday, 6th December 2023
Excellent service
Monday, 6th November 2023
Paul was great as always :)
Monday, 23rd October 2023
quick efficient friendly customer service...would highly recommend
Thursday, 21st September 2023
Jason was amazing thank you! Very quick and prompt no messing. Problem solved in 10 minutes. I've spoken to him twice this week and both times he's been brilliant!
Monday, 18th September 2023
As always first class service
Wednesday, 23rd August 2023
Amazing service !!
Monday, 24th July 2023
Excellent service