Blog

Welcome to the MMS blog

Grab a drink and settle in as we update you on the world of IT...

Remote working solutions by MMS

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Remote working solutions by MMS

The MMS Group has helped many clients with making the transition from office to home working. Our services included supplying equipment such as a laptop, setting up a secure connection to the business network, telecommunication services and so much more. Whatever your remote working requirements are, we are confident we can provide the solutions enabling you to focus on business continuity.

Read More

Online Payments

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Online Payments

Payments have been made easier at MMS, we can now accept your payments online! This is a quicker and easier way to pay your invoices.

Read More

IT Support Contracts

Thursday, July 23, 2020

IT Support Contracts

Save time and money with our IT support and maintenance contracts from £50 + VAT per month.

What’s included?

  • All your services in one place
  • A tailored package to suit your business needs
  • Unlimited remote support from our experienced engineers
  • Site visits when required
  • 24/7 remote monitoring, to prevent issues and down time
  • Short term contracts from £50 + VAT per month
  • Optional additional services including web, hosting, phones, broadband, CCTV and Alarms.
Read More

Top 5 IT Issues

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Top 5 IT Issues

Over the years, we have received a number of frequently asked questions. We can help you solve our top 5 IT mishaps.

Read More

6 Top Tips for Remote Working

Thursday, April 30, 2020

6 Top Tips for Remote Working

Struggling to settle into remote working?

We have prepared a few tips to boost your productivity whilst working from home.

Read More

Covid-19 Update - Changes to the way we work

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Covid-19 Update - Changes to the way we work

Due to recent developments and government guidelines, we have made the conscious decision to conduct all services remotely.

Read More
Wednesday, 19th January 2022
Prompt service thank you
Monday, 29th November 2021
Really helpful, quickly identified the problem with 2 pc's and fixed very quickly
Thursday, 21st October 2021
Quickly fixed as promised, thank you Todd :)
Friday, 13th August 2021
Prompt response dealt with efficiently, thank you
Thursday, 12th August 2021
Todd dealt with our request very quickly
Tuesday, 25th May 2021
Jason was superb in solving our issue
Friday, 12th February 2021
Jason was super helpful as always
Thursday, 11th February 2021
Top Notch service!